951.591.4900 service@accpool.com

If You Love Our Service
Please Leave Us A Review!

Thank you!

Click To Leave Us A Review

2019-10-15
     
Great customer service. Fast and efficient service. They answered all my questions and I felt completely comfortable having them do the work.
2019-06-06
     
Can't believe the commitment Lance has to pool care. Brand new pool installed and my contractor was out of the picture. In my opinion ...
2019-05-15
     
Can't believe the commitment Lance has to pool care. Brand new pool installed and my contractor was out of the picture. In my opinion ...
2019-04-24
     
Acc totally exceeded my expectations. Brittany always answered or returned my calls promptly, and was very knowledgeable.
2019-04-24
     
Friendly, prompt, knowledgable. Communication is great and they show up as scheduled. Thank you ACC!
2018-12-06
     
There customer service amazing and they are so helpful and the communication by text or call puts them in a class of there own.
2018-11-10
     
Excellent customer and great knowledge of the equipment! Thank you!
2018-09-28
     
He is responsive and shows up when he says he will be there . Glad we found him.
2018-07-27
     
What a GREAT experience, my heater dies on me. I searched Google, found Clear Choice, call. Pools back in business...OH YEAH!!!!!
2018-07-21
     
HIGHLY recommended.

Powered by Revitly.com

Call Us Today

Phone: 951.591.4900

PO Box 402 Menifee, CA 92586

A Clear Choice Pool and Spa Services

Request for Pool Water Chemistry Analysis and one FREE week of pool service.

We respect your email privacy